book cover of Warning


The Complete Series
(A book in the Vault series)
An omnibus of novels by

This collection contains the three books in the Warning Trilogy (The Vault Series).

An innocent small-town Louisiana girl.
A ruthless New York City mafia capo.
A chance encounter in an unlikely event.

They say opposites attract. But in the ruthless mafia world, that combination can be deadly. Especially when the person lying next to you is keeping secrets.

Warning: Part One
Jillian Hart didn't belong in our world. She was an innocent, blinded to the ways and seduced by the charm of the mafia. On the other hand, I was a capo in the Marchetti Family, groomed to take control one day, and my father was the boss, the Don. Damon Marchetti was a well-known name in the mafia world.

We never would've crossed paths if not for a fender-bender with the wrong truck on the expressway. One thing led to another, and she became more than my charge. I gave her one warning about my life. One chance to decide to stay or leave. She chose to stay.

Until all hell broke loose.
Then I pushed too hard, my ever-present alter-ego took control.
And I lost her.

But if she thought I gave up easily when the chips were down, she had another warning coming.

Warning: Part Two
Jillian didn't heed my warning . . . but then, neither did I. She didn't know her life was still in danger or that her every move was being watched.

Convincing her that she needed my protection required all my resources. Even then, she didn't want me around.

Making her fall in love with me again would be nearly impossible.

But I'm Damon Marchetti, and I don't know how or when to quit.

Warning: Part Three
Just when I thought I had everything figured out, life blew up in my face without warning. The missing pieces of the puzzle weren't clear, and the stakes were too high to merely hope for the best.

Absolute facts I'd believed my entire life turned out to be lies and the truth was harder to accept than the family ever realized. Protecting my loved ones was my only priority. Any threat had to be eliminated - no matter the consequences.

How deep did the treachery go? Only one way to find out.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

Dirty Dom
(Valetti Crime Family, book 1)
Willow Winters
Tormentor Mine
(Tormentor Mine, book 1)
Anna Zaires

Used availability for A D Justice's Warning

Paperback Editions

January 2019 : Paperback

Title: Warning: The Complete Series
Author(s): A D Justice
ISBN: 1-79319-649-4 / 978-1-79319-649-1
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Warning Trilogy: The Complete Set: (An Anti-Hero Mafia Romantic Suspense Series)
Author(s): A D Justice
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU