book cover of Ravanok the Unmaker

Ravanok the Unmaker

(The fourth book in the Singularities series)
A novel by

Captain William Lanson’s most recent mission has been a success. His warship, the Ragnar-3, has combined with the Ragnar-2, creating a vessel with – he hopes – twice the firepower and twice the chance of defeating his enemies.

However, Lanson has learned that four other components of this mysterious vessel remain undiscovered. He believes that when all six are combined, the warship will become greater than the sum of its parts. With no current way home, Lanson is determined to recover the missing pieces.

A mission that is already fraught with danger is about to become an exercise in evading death. Within the universe, objects of seemingly unlimited power exist, as Lanson is soon to discover. Having watched from the shadows until now, Ravanok the Unmaker is about to become involved.

The Ravanok is like nothing Lanson has encountered before, and it’s definitely hostile. Only the technology of the Aral - a long-dead alien species - offers a glimmer of hope against this unstoppable opponent.

It’s colder than cold in space, but for Lanson the temperatures are rising. Aside from the Ravanok, he still has to deal with the Sagh’eld and the Ixtar, neither of which have abandoned their own search for ancient tech…

Ravanok the Unmaker is the fourth book in the Singularities series and follows directly after events in Dalvaron Station. Within its pages a reader will find space and ground warfare, good guys, and bad aliens, plus some additional mysterious and deadly tech.

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Anthony James's Ravanok the Unmaker

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors