book cover of Hushed Torment
Added by 2 of our members

Hushed Torment

(The second book in the Iron Fury MC series)
A novel by

From USA Today, and international bestseller, comes the second book in the Iron Fury MC!

One accident changed my life.
One single second changed everything for me.
In one terrifying moment, everything I knew was gone.
Music is the only thing that keeps me holding on.
When the opportunity arises for me to tour with country music star, Scarlett Belle, I take it.
An escape.
A chance.
Only it isn’t enough to lift the shadows of my past.
And when I meet him, dangerous and different, I can’t turn away.
He is forbidden to me.
The President of a Motorcycle Club.
A man who could bring noise back into my soundless world.
But the shadows of my past haunt me.
They linger like a dark nightmare, reminding me that we can never be.
Because my sins are far too heavy.
And my mind far too broken.
Music is the only escape I can allow into my life.
The only one that I will let seep through my hungry veins.
But he’s always there.
And he’s persistent.
But if he knew what I kept behind closed doors…no.
I must continue my life just the way it is.
Without him.
Breathing in my nightmare.
Living in my Hushed Torment.

*Contains adult content*

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Bella Jewel's Hushed Torment

Paperback Editions

May 2019 : Paperback

Title: Hushed Torment (Iron Fury MC)
Author(s): Bella Jewel
ISBN: 1-07-085591-X / 978-1-07-085591-2
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

November 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Hushed Torment (Iron Fury MC Book 2)
Author(s): Bella Jewel
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU