book cover of Whiskey Burning
Added by 2 of our members

Whiskey Burning

(The first book in the Iron Fury MC series)
A novel by

Brand new MC Series from USA Today Bestselling Author Bella Jewel!!

In the darkness is where I first met him.
Alone at a water fountain, tears rolling down my cheeks.
Ready to give up.
From the shadows, his voice came to me.
Soothing. Comforting. Rough as the blackest night.
I didn’t see him.
I didn’t even know his name.
All I knew was he saved me that night.
He put my back on my feet.
And he kept me on them.
Every single time I needed him, he found a way to come to me.
My stranger of the night.
My dark warrior.
My name is Scarlett. You probably know me.
I’m America’s number one country music star.
I’m also the loneliest girl you’ll ever meet.
He’s as free as a bird. A nomad. Travelling alone.
Nobody to hold him back.
He holds the freedom I pray for every single day.
He shows me that life can be so much more than what I’m living.
When danger comes knocking, he’ll also show me a different world.
A world I never knew existed.
A world that both terrifies and fascinates me.
A world that goes against everything I’ve ever known.
A world of Iron Fury.

**Contains Adult Themes**

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Ripper's Torment
(Chaos Bleeds, book 2)
Sam Crescent
(Undeniable, book 1)
Madeline Sheehan
Jordan Silver

Used availability for Bella Jewel's Whiskey Burning

Paperback Editions

May 2019 : Paperback

Title: Whiskey Burning (Iron Fury MC)
Author(s): Bella Jewel, Bella Jewel
ISBN: 1-07-072683-4 / 978-1-07-072683-0
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

September 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Whiskey Burning (Iron Fury MC Book 1)
Author(s): Bella Jewel
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU