book cover of Wonder
Added by 2 of our members


(The fifth book in the Insanity series)
A novel by

Ever Wondered... Who You Really Are?

Alice Wonder gets an offer from a Wonderland Monster. A little help to locate the Six Impossible Keys in exchange of knowing who she really is and why she killed her classmates in the school bus. Alice agrees, knowing the consequences might put the whole world in danger.
One step into the truth, she realizes she needs the Pillar for help. But the Pillar is gone. He's not coming until fourteen years of her life pass. Unless she finds a way to bring him back. Maybe the number 14 written on her asylum cell's wall is a clue.

Meanwhile, the Cheshire is stirring havoc in Jack's body, only to end up shocked by the things roaming in Jack's head. And suddenly, the Cheshire is looking for Alice too, because knowing what happened in the past will only kill her before she could even locate the keys.
Will Alice survive? Will she know what happened on the bus? Will she find about Jack's secret and why he came back from the dead?

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Used availability for Cameron Jace's Wonder

Paperback Editions

January 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Wonder (Insanity 5) (Volume 5)
Author(s): Cameron Jace
ISBN: 1-5233-6378-9 / 978-1-5233-6378-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

December 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Wonder: Alice Wonder 5 (Insanity)
Author(s): Cameron Jace
Publisher: Storykiller Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU