book cover of Deliver Us From Evil

Deliver Us From Evil

(2019)
(The fourth book in the DI Braddick series)
A novel by

 
 
The hunt is on and it's never been so deadly...

Detective Braddick is summoned to a horrendous crime scene, where it appears a double murder has taken place. The victims' bodies are missing and the police have no clue as to their identities or who killed them.

As the investigation snowballs, the potential body count rises and the Major Investigation Team have little to go on until DNA evidence is examined.

There appears to be no motive for the dreadful murders until an ancient script is found daubed on the walls of a nearby property.

As the clues are unravelled, Braddick and his team realise they are dealing with something they have never faced before. Because this time they're tracking evil itself...

FROM BESTSELLING AUTHOR CONRAD JONES COMES A GRIPPING CRIME THRILLER WHICH WILL HAVE YOU ENTHRALLED FROM THE EXPLOSIVE START TO THE NAIL-BITING CONCLUSION

Deliver us from Evil is a fast-paced crime thriller full of breathless action. It can be read as book 4 in the international bestselling DI Braddick series or as a truly unmissable stand-alone thriller. It will appeal to fans of authors like Charlie Gallagher, Angela Marsons and Rob Ashman.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Their Last Words
(Paterson & Clocks, book 1)
Steve Parker
thumb
The Lost Children
(Paterson & Clocks, book 2)
Steve Parker

Used availability for Conrad Jones's Deliver Us From Evil

Paperback Editions

March 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Deliver Us From Evil: a nail-biting serial killer thriller
Author(s): Conrad Jones
ISBN: 1-912986-17-5 / 978-1-912986-17-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Bloodhound Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

August 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Deliver us from Evil: an unputdownable thriller. Absolutely gripping (The Inspector Braddick Series Book 4)
Author(s): Conrad Jones
Publisher: Red Dragon Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU