book cover of Your Deepest Fear
Added by 9 of our members

Your Deepest Fear

(2019)
(The fourth book in the DS Nathan Cody series)
A novel by

 
 
A dark, shocking and relentlessly gripping thriller that will keep you up all night, for fans of M.J. Arlidge and Peter James.

'Sara! Remember! Victoria and Albert. All I can say. They're here. They're-'

These are the last words Sara Prior will ever hear from her husband.

As DS Nathan Cody struggles to make sense of the enigmatic message and solve the brutal murder, it soon becomes clear that Sara is no ordinary bereaved wife. Taking the investigation into her own hands, Sara is drawn into a world of violence that will lead her in a direction she would never have suspected.

For Cody, meanwhile, things are about to get personal in the darkest and most twisted ways imaginable . . .

Praise for DON'T MAKE A SOUND

'Incredibly chilling. A contender for THRILLER OF THE YEAR' Fiona Cummins, bestselling author of Rattle

'A FAST-PACED and DARKLY DISTURBING thriller' Clare Mackintosh, bestselling author of Let Me Lie and I See You

'A MIND-BLOWING, HEAD-RATTLING, whirlwind of a thriller. David Jackson is the king of 'just-one-more-chapter'. I bloody LOVED it' Joanna Cannon, Sunday Times bestselling author

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Beyond the Point
(DI Nick Dixon Crime, book 9)
Damien Boyd
thumb
Stalker
(Detective Inspector Joona Linna, book 5)
Lars Kepler
thumb
Fear the Silence
(DI Angus Henderson, book 3)
Iain Cameron
thumb
Ashes to Ashes
(DS Heckenburg, book 6)
Paul Finch

Used availability for David Jackson 3's Your Deepest Fear

Hardback Editions

May 2019 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: Your Deepest Fear: The darkest thriller you'll read this year
Author(s): David Jackson
ISBN: 1-78576-553-1 / 978-1-78576-553-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Zaffre
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

October 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Your Deepest Fear: The darkest thriller you'll read this year
Author(s): David Jackson
ISBN: 1-78576-556-6 / 978-1-78576-556-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Zaffre
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


May 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Your Deepest Fear: The darkest thriller you'll read this year
Author(s): David Jackson
ISBN: 1-78576-554-X / 978-1-78576-554-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Zaffre
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

December 2020 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Your Deepest Fear (DS Nathan Cody, 4)
Author(s): David Jackson
ISBN: 1-71351-942-9 / 978-1-71351-942-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Audible Studios on Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


December 2019 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Your Deepest Fear: 4 (Nathan Cody)
Author(s): David Jackson
ISBN: 0-655-61817-1 / 978-0-655-61817-1
Publisher: Bolinda/Audible audio
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


December 2019 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Your Deepest Fear: 4 (Nathan Cody)
Author(s): David Jackson
ISBN: 0-655-61818-X / 978-0-655-61818-8
Publisher: Bolinda/Audible audio
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


October 2019 : MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Your Deepest Fear: 4
Author(s): David Jackson
ISBN: 1-79973-017-4 / 978-1-79973-017-0
Publisher: Audible Studios on Brilliance
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


May 2019 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Your Deepest Fear: DS Nathan Cody, Book 4
Author(s): David Jackson
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon   


May 2019 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Your Deepest Fear: DS Nathan Cody, Book 4
Author(s): David Jackson
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon AU   


May 2019 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Your Deepest Fear: DS Nathan Cody, Book 4
Author(s): David Jackson
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon CA   


May 2019 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Your Deepest Fear: DS Nathan Cody, Book 4
Author(s): David Jackson
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

May 2019 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Your Deepest Fear: The darkest thriller you'll read this year
Author(s): David Jackson
Publisher: Zaffre
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU