book cover of A Demon\'s Touch
Added by 3 of our members

A Demon's Touch

(2021)
(The first book in the Soulless series)
A novel by

 
 
Demons aren’t supposed to have feelings. But I do, and that’s what made being condemned to earth my own personal hell.
  
As the only empathetic sex demon in history, being surrounded by emotional mortals is absolute torture. All I want is to get out of here.
  
Until I meet Harper Whitmore. 
  
The last thing I expect is to fall in love with her. But just when I decide life on earth might not be so bad, Hell decides they want me back. And they’ve just put a bounty on her head to make me comply. 
  
I have two choices: walk away from the woman I accidentally fell in love with...or fight for her, allowing her to discover that I’m nothing more than a monster. Either choice will condemn me to a life of misery, but for the first time in my life, I just want to do what’s good. 
  
If only I knew what that was...
  
Fans of Lucifer and Evil won't want to miss Ella Jade’s edgy, gothic romance.
  
One-click A Demon’s Touch today to start this sexy, suspenseful series.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Kindle Editions

October 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: A Demon's Touch (The Soulless Series Book 1)
Author(s): Ella Jade
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU