book cover of Double Agents
Added by 8 members
 

Double Agents

(2013)
(The fourth book in the Justin Hall series)
A novel by

 
 
DOUBLE AGENTS, the explosive spy thriller from #1 Amazon's bestselling writer Ethan Jones.


Fighting the enemies within...

The CIA learns that a powerful Chechen terrorist group is plotting a major attack on US soil just as the same group assassinates Russia's Minister of Defense in Moscow. The CIA and the FSB, Russia's internal security service, deeply distrust each other, crippling the CIA's effort to unravel this plot.

Justin Hall and his partner, Carrie O'Connor - Canadian Intelligence Service's most lethal operatives - are dispatched to Moscow to secure the FSB's intelligence. But double agents within will stop at nothing to prevent them.

Justin and Carrie now find themselves on the run, forced to form a shifty alliance with rogue operatives. As loyalties change in the blink of an eye, Justin and Carrie hunt down Chechen militants in their stronghold to uncover the truth, but will they prevent the terrorist attack planned against the US in time?

Double Agents will keep you on the edge. Fans of David Baldacci, Vince Flynn, and Brad Thor will love this tensely plotted novel.




Reviews

"An action thriller of epic proportions!!"

"Double Agents is a fast-moving international thriller that pits Justin and Carrie against some nasty Russians and some even nastier Muslim terrorists... Promise that you won't be able to put it down!"

"Jones has crafted another action-packed black ops storyline filled with betrayal, political intrigue and unusual partnerships."

- Amazon

"If you love an action-packed thriller with an excellent plot, great characters, and fast-paced dialogue, then Double Agents is a must read for you. I found this book impossible to put down... "

- Goodreads




The Justin Hall Series

Double Agents is the fourth novel in the best-selling Justin Hall spy thriller series with hundreds of five-star reviews and thousands of sales and downloads. Each book is a clean self-contained story without cliffhangers and can be enjoyed on its own.

Scroll up, click/tap and escape into the action-packed, captivating world of Justin Hall now!




Genre: Thriller

Used availability for Ethan Jones's Double Agents


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors