book cover of Tripoli\'s Target
Added by 5 of our members

Tripoli's Target

(2012)
(The second book in the Justin Hall series)
A novel by

 
 
How can they stop an assassination if they’re protecting the wrong man?

Justin Hall and Carrie O'Connor are Canadian Intelligence Service elite operatives in North Africa hot on the trail of an assassination plot. The intelligence comes from a questionable source, swearing the target is the US president.

Suspicions point to a powerful terrorist group bankrolled by an untouchable Saudi prince. What's worse, Justin and Carrie discover something is crucially wrong and need an ingenious solution. Can they stop the Saudi prince, dismantle the plot, and save the life of Tripoli's target?

Fans of David Baldacci, Vince Flynn, and Daniel Silva will love this high-octane spy thriller.


Reviews

“There’s a lot to like in Tripoli’s Target…”

— Andrew Kaplan, author

“Taut, exciting and bang on the genre… very well done indeed.”

— Thomas Mogford, author

“A very well constructed storyline with unexpected twists that had me on the edge of my seat…”

“'Tripoli's Target' pulled me in and didn't let go. The storyline was incredibly detailed. From the scenic cities, the action scenarios and the thrilling suspense. The way the story played out was full of shocking betrayals and complex conspiracies that blew me away.”


The Justin Hall Series

Tripoli’s Target is the second novel in this best-selling clean series with hundreds of five-star reviews and thousands of sales. Each book is a self-contained story without cliffhangers and can be enjoyed on its own.

Scroll up, click/tap and escape into the adrenaline-drenched world of Justin Hall now!




Genre: Thriller

Praise for this book

"There's a lot to like it Tripoli's Target. It starts with a bang with action." - Andrew Kaplan


Similar books by other authors

thumb
Sons of Valor
(Tier One Shared-World, book 1)
Andrews & Wilson
thumb
The Last Agent
(Charles Jenkins, book 2)
Robert Dugoni

Used availability for Ethan Jones's Tripoli's Target

Paperback Editions

December 2012 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Tripoli's Target: Justin Hall #2 (Volume 2)
Author(s): Mr Ethan Jones
ISBN: 1-4811-9868-8 / 978-1-4811-9868-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

January 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Tripoli's Target: A Justin Hall Spy Thriller: Assassination International Espionage Suspense Mission - Book 2
Author(s): Ethan Jones
Publisher: Knightsville Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU