book cover of The Jo Modeen Box Set: Books 1-3

The Jo Modeen Box Set: Books 1-3

(2016)
(A book in the Jo Modeen series)
An omnibus of novels by

 
 

For fans of Child, Baldacci, and Blake comes a new action-packed series.

Josephine Dakota Modeen:

Beautiful.

Noble.

Deadly.


The first book in this set of three introduces ex-Special Forces soldier Jo Modeen. The next two prove why she's the heroine we’d all like to have on our side.



Click the BUY button to begin the adventure today.


Excerpt:

Go belly down, kid, she thought desperately, give me time to reach you.

Tumbling and spinning in the fast-moving air, the cadet gave his drogue another frantic tug. This did nothing but twist him face-up … so that he was staring right at her. She saw him jerk as though hit with two-forty volts.

C’mon, kid, think!

As if he’d read her mind, the cadet twisted himself horizontal again and spread-eagled, marginally slowing his descent. Knowing she had about seven seconds before they both reached terminal velocity, she continued spearing downward, only flattening out as she closed in on him.

Their bodies collided with a dull whack!

Genre: Thriller

Used availability for Frank H Jordan's The Jo Modeen Box Set: Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

April 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Jo Modeen Box Set: Books 1-3 (The Jo Modeen Box Sets Book 1)
Author(s): Frank H Jordan
Publisher: A Hope
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU