book cover of The Jo Modeen Box Set: Books 7-9

The Jo Modeen Box Set: Books 7-9

(A book in the Jo Modeen series)
An omnibus of novels by

Jo Modeen: beautiful, noble, deadly ... and on mission.

In this boxed set of books 7 to 9 in the high-action series, Jo Modeen finds herself going dark from NatSec to defend honour and truth, investigating a deadly case of industrial sabotage, and embarking on a high-profile rescue mission in dangerous territory far from home. As always when on mission, her mantra remains 'go hard or go home'. Click the BUY button to share Modeen’s latest adventures today.

The books in this series can stand alone but are best enjoyed when read in sequence.

Genre: Thriller

Used availability for Frank H Jordan's The Jo Modeen Box Set: Books 7-9

Kindle Editions

January 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Jo Modeen Box Set: Books 7-9 (The Jo Modeen Box Sets Book 3)
Author(s): Frank H Jordan
Publisher: A Hope
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU