book cover of Elite Rogue Alien Warriors: Books 1-6

Elite Rogue Alien Warriors: Books 1-6

(A book in the Elite Rogue Alien Warriors series)
An omnibus of novels by

Meet the Elite...
These alien warriors will steal your heart!

For the first time in one collection, all of the Elite Rogue Alien Warrior books
including the seasonal special FEAST - previously published in the Unwrapping the Alien Anthology.

This collection contains:
He’s the monster on the space station. I’m the girl who always runs.

He’s the monster in the cage. I’m the girl who never runs.

One Gryn warrior is trouble. Two are chaos...

He’s the monster who would burn the world for me. I’m the girl who’d let him.

He’s the monster from the dark. I’m the girl who keeps a secret.

Can a grumpy monster really become Santa Claws?

All the Elite Gryn warriors in one handy collection. Clear your schedule, you're going to be reading....

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Hattie Jacks's Elite Rogue Alien Warriors: Books 1-6

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors