book cover of Finding Destiny

Finding Destiny

(The ninth book in the Sons of Destiny series)
A collection of stories by

Four brand-new novellas, from the national bestselling author of the Sons of Destiny series.

The slave...Chanson, a privileged Arbran dyara, discovers an unexpected connection with the excitingly different Eduor, a bracingly sexy war-slave who desires his freedom.

The knight...The Arbran diplomat Sir Zeilas must turn the Guildaran people from former enemies into allies. But in the case of their intriguingly beautiful leader, perhaps something more intimate is in order.

The mage...Gabria never expected to become a Guildaran envoy to Aurul. But the most stunning surprise was what waited for her in His Majesty's winter palace-and why.

The pirate...Captain Ellett would do anything for his king-even hunt down the pirates plaguing the Jenodan Isles. But he never counted on the seductive powers of the pirate's captain-beautiful, tempestuous, and impossible to resist.

Genre: Paranormal Romance
Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Jean Johnson's Finding Destiny

Paperback Editions

January 2011 : USA Paperback

Title: Finding Destiny (Sons of Destiny)
Author(s): Jean Johnson
ISBN: 0-425-23862-8 / 978-0-425-23862-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2011 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Finding Destiny (Sons of Destiny Book 9)
Author(s): Jean Johnson
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU