book cover of Worth the Wait

Worth the Wait

(The second book in the Those Karlsson Boys series)
A novel by

Book 2 of the Christian romance series, Those Karlsson Boys, Worth the Wait continues to follow the members of the Karlsson family and their stories of family, faith & love.
Home for his brother's wedding, Alex Karlsson meets a woman who captures his attention and makes him start thinking seriously about the future. As the founder of the Marriage First ministry, Alex has always advocated sexual purity and waiting for marriage. His prayer has been to find a wife who also feels the same way. He feels a connection with Serena Menard and wonders if she might be the one he's been waiting for all these years.

Serena can't deny that Alex holds an attraction for her, but she is fairly certain that she is not the wife he been praying for. He doesn't seem to get her subtle hints that she doesn't think a romance between them is a good idea. Finally she decides to give him a chance, hoping that he will see her through God's eyes and that love will prevail.

Will long held ideals and secrets doom their love before it even starts? Or will they able to trust God when all hope seems lost?

Damian and Rachel's story also continues... come see what has happened to change their lives forever.

Also available from Kimberly Rae Jordan as part of the series, Those Karlsson Boys:

Waiting for Rachel: Damian's Story (Book 1)

The Waiting Heart: Jace's Story (Book 3)

Similar books by other authors

(Montana Marshalls, book 1)
Susan May Warren

Used availability for Kimberly Rae Jordan's Worth the Wait

Kindle Editions

January 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Worth the Wait: An Inspirational Romance (Those Karlsson Boys Book 2)
Author(s): Kimberly Rae Jordan
Publisher: Three Strand Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU