book cover of Arena 8
Added by 2 of our members

Arena 8

(The eighth book in the Arena series)
A novel by

Great. Great. Great.

The biggliest and most impressive harem series to ever have been written by anyone who writes books that are written. Just fantastic. And I know these things because, believe me, I know things. Really important things. All these things.

If you haven’t read the stories of Marc Havak yet, I feel bad for you. Unless you are about to start reading them. Then you are in for a treat. They are the best. High energy. Big.

Now, I don’t do spoilers. I do “Incredible Leadership,” and “Being the Best President in the Universe,” and “Amazing Business Man,” but I will tell you that you won’t be disappointed in the grand finale of the Arena Series.

As usual, Marc does just what I would have done, and he saves the universe from a bad hombre AI, avenges his friend, and then bangs all the sexy babes. And I know beautiful women, so trust me, all these babes are elevens. Eeeee-levvv-annnns.

So take my advice and read the story of Marc Havak saving the universe.

You’re welcome.

Genre: GameLit

Similar books by other authors

Dragon Emperor
(Dragon Emperor, book 1)
Eric Vall
The Five Trials
(Tsun-Tsun TzimTzum, book 1)
Mike Truk
(Bunnygirl, book 1)
Simon Archer
Prayer of the Fallen
(Celestine Chronicles, book 6)

Used availability for Logan Jacobs's Arena 8

Kindle Editions

January 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Arena 8
Author(s): Logan Jacobs
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU