book cover of Soul Gem Collector 6
Added by 6 of our members

Soul Gem Collector 6

(The sixth book in the Soul Gem Collector series)
A novel by

The Iron Dwarves are poised to launch an all out attack, and nobody knows about it but us. We must warn the King so he can be alerted to the impending disaster, but there is one small problem with that: we’re wanted criminals on the run.
My women and I have arcane magic, powerful connections, and sneaky cunning, and we’re going to need all three of them to figure out how to warn the King and save the world without losing our heads in the process.

Genre: GameLit

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Logan Jacobs's Soul Gem Collector 6

Kindle Editions

June 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Soul Gem Collector 6
Author(s): Logan Jacobs
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU