book cover of The Single Dad\'s Handbook
Added by 1 of our members

The Single Dad's Handbook

(2021)
A novel by

 
 

‘You know it’s gonna be a five star review when you’ve read a whole book in a day…ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!!!!!!!! …up there for me with PS I Love You’ Reader review

Welcome to The Single Dad’s Handbook, your comprehensive guide to life without me when I pop my clogs!

‘I laughed, I cried, and I swooned a bit too (both over Evan and the beautiful Edinburgh setting). Gorgeous.’ Lia Louis

It’s been two years since cancer stole Evan Harper’s wife, Claire, from their lives. Although Evan’s doing everything he can to be Super Dad for his five year old, Violet, he can’t seem to get anything right. So he turns to the one person who gives the best advice – Claire herself.

Before she died she wrote him a book of letters to see him through the ups and downs of raising their daughter and her words soon help him see that there is life after loss – and maybe even a second shot at love – when you find the courage to start living again…

It’s time to start living again, Evan. Your new forever starts right here. Love always, Claire

An emotional, uplifting story of life, loss and love perfect for fans of Cecelia Ahern and S.D. Robertson.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Lakehouse Affairs
(Sisters of Snow Pine, book 5)
Sage Parker
thumb
Love at Turtle Dove Inn
(Inheritance Bay, book 1)
Susan Warner

Paperback Editions

June 2021 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Single Dad's Handbook: An emotional, page-turning novel that will make you laugh and cry!
Author(s): Lynsey James
ISBN: 0-00-840262-0 / 978-0-00-840262-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

April 2021 : USA Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Single Dad's Handbook
Author(s): Lynsey James
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon   


April 2021 : Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Single Dad's Handbook: An emotional, page-turning novel that will make you laugh and cry!
Author(s): Lynsey James
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU