no image available


The Self-doubting Thomas
(The first book in the Secret Adventures series)
A novel by


Used availability for Neta Jackson's Shrug

Hardback Editions

September 1994 : USA Hardback

Title: Shrug: The Self-Doubting Thomas (Secret Adventures, Vol 4 VHS Edition)
Author(s): Neta Jackson, Dave Jackson
ISBN: 0-8054-4012-7 / 978-0-8054-4012-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: B & H Pub Group
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon AU