book cover of Her Pretend Amish Beau
Added by 2 members

Her Pretend Amish Beau

(The fifth book in the Amish Country Matches series)
A novel by

Falling for each other was never part of the plan.

With four sons and a flower farm, widow Delia Swarey has little time for courtship. But that doesn’t stop her boys from rejecting every potential suitor. And widowed dad Elias Lehman is in the same boat with his daughter. They hope that pretending to court each other will teach their children about opening their hearts. But Delia and Elias could soon learn their own lessons about love…

From Love Inspired: Uplifting stories of faith, forgiveness and hope.

Amish Country Matches

Book 1:
The Amish Matchmaking Dilemma
Book 2:
Their Amish Secret
Book 3:
The Amish Marriage Arrangement
Book 4:
An Amish Mother for His Child
Book 5:
Her Pretend Amish Beau
Book 6:
Amish Sleigh Bells

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors