book cover of Gabriel Hawke Box Set Books 1-3

Gabriel Hawke Box Set Books 1-3

(A book in the Gabriel Hawke series)
An omnibus of novels by

Books 1-3 in the Gabriel Hawke Novels
Oregon State Trooper Gabriel Hawke works the Fish and Wildlife Divison in Wallowa County. He not only upholds the law but protects the land of his ancestors.
Murder of Ravens
Book 1
State Trooper Gabriel Hawke is after poachers in the Wallowa Whitman National Forest. When he comes across a body wearing a wolf tracking collar, he follows the trail of clues.
Mouse Trail Ends
Book 2
Dead bodies in the wilderness. A child is missing. Oregon State Trooper Hawke is an expert tracker, but he isn’t the only one looking for the child.
Rattlesnake Brother
Book 3
State Trooper Gabriel Hawke encounters a hunter with an illegal tag. The name on the tag belongs to the Wallowa County District Attorney and the man holding the tag isn’t the public defender.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Paty Jager's Gabriel Hawke Box Set Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

August 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Gabriel Hawke Novel Books 1-3 (Gabriel Hawke Novels)
Author(s): Paty Jager
Publisher: Windtree Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU