book cover of Native American Spirit Trilogy

Native American Spirit Trilogy

(A book in the Spirit Trilogy series)
An omnibus of novels by

Three books about the Wallowa Band of Nez Perce or Nimiipuu. Three Sibling Nimiipuu Spirits fall in love with mortals as they work together to help the Nimiipuu.

Spirit of the Mountain
Evil spirits, star-crossed lovers, and duty... which will prevail?
Wren, the daughter of a Nimiipuu chief, loves the mountain and her people. When an evil spirit threatens Wren's life, Himiin, Spirit of the Mountain, rushes to save her. But to leave the mountain means he'll turn to smoke...

Spirit of the Lake
Can a spirit set upon this earth to watch over the Nimiipuu stay true to justice when revenge burns in his heart? On their quest for justice, Dove reveals spiritual abilities, ensnaring Wewukiye's respect and awe. But will these abilities seal their future or tear them apart?

Spirit of the Sky
Can enemies not only work for peace but find love?
Sa-qan, a Nimiipuu eagle spirit, must take human form to save her mortal niece when the Nimiipuu are forced from their land by the U.S. Army. Trying to remain true to her spirit world and her people becomes hard when a Cavalry Officer captures her heart.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Paty Jager's Native American Spirit Trilogy

Kindle Editions

August 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Native American Spirit Trilogy
Author(s): Paty Jager
Publisher: Windtree Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU