book cover of Shandra Higheagle Mystery Books 1-3

Shandra Higheagle Mystery Books 1-3

(A book in the Shandra Higheagle Mystery series)
An omnibus of novels by

First three books in the Shandra Higheagle Mystery series.
Double Duplicity
Dreams... Visions... Murder
Potter Shandra Higheagle finds herself in the middle of a murder investigation. Her recently deceased Nez Perce grandmother comes to her in dreams, showing her clues but also confusing her as she deals with learning more about a heritage that was kept from her. While Shandra is hesitant to trust her dreams, Detective Ryan Greer believes in them and believes in her.
Tarnished Remains
Murder... Deceit... Greed...
Shandra Higheagle is digging up clay for her renowned pottery when she scoops up a boot attached to a skeleton. Detective Ryan Greer immediately pegs Shandra's employee for the murderer, but Shandra knows in her heart that the woman everyone calls Crazy Lil couldn't have killed anyone, let alone a man she loved. Digging up the woman's past takes them down a road of greed, miscommunication, and deceit.
Deadly Aim
Passion... Secrets... Murder...
The dead body of an illicit neighbor and an old necklace sends potter Shandra Higheagle on a chase to find a murderer. Visions from her dead grandmother reveal Shandra is on the right path, but the woods are full of obstacles - deadly ones.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Paty Jager's Shandra Higheagle Mystery Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

July 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Shandra Higheagle Mystery Books 1-3
Author(s): Paty Jager
Publisher: Windtree Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU