book cover of Shandra Higheagle Mystery Books 7-9

Shandra Higheagle Mystery Books 7-9

(A book in the Shandra Higheagle Mystery series)
An omnibus of novels by

Books 7-9 in the Shandra Higheagle Mystery Series.
Yuletide Slaying
When potter Shandra Higheagle's dog brings her a dead body in a sleigh full of presents, her world is turned upside down. Shandra's dreams and Ryan's fellow officers may not be enough to keep them alive to share Christmas.

Fatal Fall
When the doctor is a no-show for her appointment, potter Shandra Higheagle becomes wrapped up in another murder. The death of the doctor's elderly aunt has everyone questioning what happened and who's to blame. Shandra's dreams soon tell her she's on the right path, but also suggests her best friend could be in grave danger.

Haunting Corpse
A runaway bride, murder, and arson has potter Shandra Higheagle sleuthing again. Sorting through the debris of her best friend's childhood, Shandra believes she must solve the murder before her friend becomes the next victim.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Paty Jager's Shandra Higheagle Mystery Books 7-9

Kindle Editions

April 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Shandra Higheagle Mystery books 7-9
Author(s): Paty Jager
Publisher: Windtree Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU