book cover of Everything Changes

Everything Changes

(A book in the Friends Forever series)
A novel by

The final book in a series about a sworn friendship between six young people. All the characters find their lives changing. Will Jason and Lauren stay together? Which ambition comes true for Mark? Why do Adam and Becky find their lives turned upside down? And will Jez return?

Used availability for Pete Johnson's Everything Changes

Paperback Editions

September 1992 : UK Paperback

Title: Everything Changes (Friends Forever S.)
Author(s): Pete Johnson
ISBN: 0-7497-0650-3 / 978-0-7497-0650-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mammoth
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU