book cover of Time of Blood

Time of Blood

(The third book in the Witching Legacy series)
A novel by


Master of supernatural adventure Robin Jarvis continues his enthralling new series that began with The Power of Dark and The Devil's Paintbox.

The sinister Mister Dark is more powerful than ever and has enslaved young Verne to his will. Can Lil save her best friend before their enemy unleashes his most audacious and insane plan yet? Even with the help of new, surprising allies - a witch, a mysterious man of many disguises and the secretive aufwaders beneath the cliff - all seems hopeless.

Whitby has never been a more frightening and dangerous place to live, and the murdered dead refuse to rest in peace.

Robin Jarvis started writing in 1988 and quickly became a bestselling author of children's books with his Deptford Mice and Whitby Witches series. Time of Blood is the third of his chillingly thrilling Witching Legacy series set in the atmospheric North Yorkshire coastal town of Whitby. Perfect for age 11 years and over, although younger readers will also enjoy - if they are brave enough! You can find out more at or follow him on Twitter @robinjarvis1963

Genre: Children's Fiction

Similar books by other authors

The Night Spinner
(Dreamsnatcher, book 3)
Abi Elphinstone

Used availability for Robin Jarvis's Time of Blood

Paperback Editions

July 2017 : UK Paperback

Title: Time of Blood (The Witching Legacy)
Author(s): Robin Jarvis
ISBN: 1-4052-8025-5 / 978-1-4052-8025-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Egmont
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

July 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Time of Blood (The Witching Legacy Book 3)
Author(s): Robin Jarvis
Publisher: Egmont
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU