book cover of Travellers in Darkness

Travellers in Darkness

The Souvenir Book of the World Horror Convention 2007
An anthology of stories edited by

This anthology contains: Foreword: The Diversity of Horror by Amanda Foubister; Introduction: What's in a Book by Stephen Jones; Dreaming of Mike by Nicholas Royle; The Things He Said by Michael Marshall Smith; In Praise of Nancy Kilpatrick: An Appreciation from Nancy Two by Nancy Holder; The Vechi barbat by Nancy Kilpatrick; He Will Be Legend by Joe R. Lansdale; A Portfolio by John Picacio; Peter Crowther: The Awful Truth by Neil Gaiman; Dark Times by Peter Crowther; Wild Things Live Here: An Appreciation of Don Hutchinson and the Northern Frights Anthology Series by Michael Rowe; Canada's War Time King of Horror - Thomas P. Kelley by Don Hutchinson; Two or Three Things I Know About Him by Dennis Etchison; Building the Beast - In Stages: The Hidden Histories of Hell on Earth by Peter Atkins; The Good Witch of the North by Monica J. O'Rourke; Wishful Thinking by Sephera Giron; Hisownself by Norman Partridge; Night They Missed the Horror Show by Joe R. Lansdale; That Other Weird Tales by Mike Ashley; A Portfolio: Canadian Pulps; HWA Bram Stoker Lifetime Achievement Award Winner Thomas Harris by Barry Forshaw; Twenty It Stirs by Ramsey Campbell; Canadian Horror on Film by Kim Newman; Late Shopping by Brian Lumley; The Road to Borderland: An Informal Albeit Biased History of Canada's First Semi-Pro Dark Fantasy Magazine by Raymond Alexander; Above It All by Robert J. Sawyer; Scavenger and Time Capsules: Lost Messages from the Past by David Morrell; Riding the R by F. Paul Wilson; A Portfolio by Gahan Wilson; Gone. but not Forgotten - 2006 by Stephen Jones; Pallinghurst Barrow by Grant Allen; Past World Horror Conventions; and Past HWA Bram Stoker Award Winners. Limited Edition.

Used availability for Stephen Jones's Travellers in Darkness

Hardback Editions

2007 : Canada Hardback

Title: TRAVELLERS (Travelers) IN DARKNESS - The Souvenir Book of the World Horror Convention 2007: Dreaming of Mike; The Things He Said; The Vechi barbat; He Will Be Legend; Dark Times; Wild Things Live Here
Author(s): Stephen (editor) (Nicholas Royle; Michael Marshall Smith; Nancy Holder; N Jones
ISBN: 0-9782902-0-8 / 978-0-9782902-0-7 (Canada edition)
Publisher: World Horror Convention 2007
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA