book cover of Zombies!

Zombies!

(2013)
Tales of the Walking Dead
An anthology of stories edited by

 
 
From master editor of horror anthologies Stephen Jones comes this collection of twenty-six stories to make your skin crawl. Within this terrifying tome, you'll discover classic tales of the macabre, memorable yarns culled from the pages of pulp magazines, original stories by some of the greatest minds in horror, and two novellas not published anywhere else. Living corpses intervene in a production of Twelfth Night. An undead suitor pursues his beloved. Desperate mortals fight to survive a night of the undead. It's all inside. And it's coming for you.

Zombie tales by:

Clive Barker

Robert Bloch

Ramsey Campbell

H. P. Lovecraft

Joe R. Lansdale

J. Sheridan Le Fanu

Edgar Allan Poe

And many more

Fans of The Walking Dead and World War Z, brace yourselves. These phenomenal stories from horror masters will get inside your head and leave you wanting more.


Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Stephen Jones's Zombies!

Paperback Editions

June 2013 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Zombies!: Tales of the Walking Dead
Author(s): Stephen Jones
ISBN: 1-62087-651-5 / 978-1-62087-651-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Skyhorse Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

June 2013 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Zombies!: Tales of the Walking Dead
Author(s): Stephen Jones
Publisher: Skyhorse Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA