book cover of Call of the Bear
Added by 10 of our members

Call of the Bear

(The first book in the Hells Canyon Shifters series)
A novel by

When tragedy brings former childhood sweethearts Samantha Young and Bronson Cress together in the town they grew up in, Samantha learns that things are not always what they seem.

Six years ago, Samantha was devastated when Bron made a decision that shattered their relationship. Determined not to fall for him again, she must avoid the man who broke her heart. The small town of Joseph has changed since she lived there last, and as she stumbles onto a community of people she doesn’t understand, she must figure out if Bron is worth her life being thrust in front of a clan of legendary shifters.

Bronson Cress is set to become alpha of the clan of bear shifters in Hells Canyon, but when his ex blows into town, he isn’t prepared for the havoc she wreaks on his heart. Except he isn’t the only one who’s noticed her return, and the danger that chased her out of town years ago is an even bigger threat to the woman he has sworn to protect now.

Can he control the bear that lives within him? More importantly, can he fulfill his oath and keep her safe?

Content Warning: explicit love scenes and language.
Adult only bear shifter romance.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Alpha's Toy
(Alpha Shifter Collection, book 1)
Sam Crescent
The Bear's Chosen Mate
(Borealis Bears, book 1)
Vivian Arend
The Awakening
(Dragon Heart Legacy, book 1)
Nora Roberts
Love Potions
(Warlocks MacGregor, book 1)
Michelle M Pillow

Used availability for T S Joyce's Call of the Bear

Paperback Editions

September 2017 : Paperback

Title: Call of the Bear: Volume 1 (Hells Canyon Shifters)
Author(s): T S Joyce
ISBN: 1-977755-67-4 / 978-1-977755-67-4
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

September 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Call of the Bear (Hells Canyon Shifters Book 1)
Author(s): T S Joyce
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU