book cover of Ain\'t No Savage Like the One I Got

Ain't No Savage Like the One I Got

(The first book in the Ain't No Savage Like the One I Got series)
A novel by


After witnessing the murder of his parents Wolf goes out and avenges their death the very next day. Wolf's father always told him if anything happened he would be the man of the house. Unfortunately, the tragedy forced him to be that and to make sure his siblings were always safe.
Journey was finishing her Masters degree and excited to start her endeavor into the world. However, she meets Colby who she swore would never be the kind of man for her. He was too thuggish and rough around the edges. That is until they end up at the same party with a mutual friend. Sparks fly but Journey won't give him the time of day because of his girlfriend. Unbeknownst to her Colby has his own agenda and will stop at nothing to get her.
At the age of fifteen Jax gets hit with a five year bid that keeps him away from his sister that he and Wolf go to great lengths to protect. He doesn't allow her to visit so when he is released the homecoming is bittersweet. He does find love behind those bars and will do anything to make her believe he wasn't just giving her jail talk.
Wolf could care less about love. All he wanted to do was protect his family and make money. However, his past will catch up to him, which puts everyone he loves in danger. Will he find the person causing all this hurt in their lives or will it be too late?

Genre: Urban Fiction

Used availability for Tina J's Ain't No Savage Like the One I Got

Paperback Editions

January 2019 : Paperback

Title: Ain't No Savage Like The One I Got
Author(s): Tina J
ISBN: 1-09-137376-0 / 978-1-09-137376-1
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Ain't No Savage Like The One I Got
Author(s): Tina J
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU