book cover of The Huntress Series Books 1-3
Added by 5 members

The Huntress Series Books 1-3

(A book in the Huntress series)
An omnibus of novels by

As an assassin of the Lifeless League, there are two rules I live by:

1. Never kill another hunter.

2. Obey orders.

When I find that my newest set of targets are branded with the Mark of the Hunter, I don’t know who I can trust anymore. I can’t take their lives without knowing why these mysterious men turned their backs on the League.

A choice will have to be made eventually. Even if they refuse to make anything easy for me. The four brooding ex-assassins give me trials, training, and tests to study my unusual powers and prove myself as one of them. A deadly plan is now in place but they’ve all made one grave mistake: Underestimating me. Because I’m adding a third and final rule to my list:

3. Survive.

This the complete series boxset including: An Assassin's Death, An Assassin's Deception, and An Assassin's Destiny. This reverse harem series is recommended for readers 18 and over.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for A K Koonce's The Huntress Series Books 1-3

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors