book cover of Within the Wonder

Within the Wonder

(The second book in the Villainous Wonderland series)
A novel by

What happens when the woman you're pretending to be stares you down face to face?

Things get awkward.

And deadly.

In Wonderland, there can only be one Alice. A series of absurd trials and dangerous games are the only way to solve who is the real Alice and who is the fake.

If I win, I'll have the power to save two kingdoms. If I lose, it'll be more than just the Hatter who's lethally mad.

Fake it till you make it, right?

Let the Alice Trials begin. Welcome to Wonderland, bitches.

This is a reverse harem series recommended for readers 18 and over.

Series order:
Into the Madness - Currently available
Within the Wonder - Releasing July 9, 2019
Under the Lies - Scheduled August of 2019

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

A Night of Redemption
(Redemption Saga, book 5)
Kristen Banet
The Culling Trials: Book 3
(Shadowspell Academy, book 3)
K F Breene and Shannon Mayer
Gypsy Rising
(All The Pretty Monsters, book 5)
Kristy Cunning

Kindle Editions

July 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Within the Wonder: A Reverse Harem Series (The Villainous Wonderland Series Book 2)
Author(s): A K Koonce
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU