book cover of Agota Kristof: Collected Plays

Agota Kristof: Collected Plays

A Book by

This volume is a collection of all nine plays Kristof wrote; five full length plays and four shorter plays.

This collection contains the plays: John and Joe, The Lift Key, A Passing Rat, The Grey Hour or the Last Client, The Monster, The Road, The Epidemic, The Atonement, and Line, of times.

Used availability for Agota Kristof's Agota Kristof: Collected Plays

Paperback Editions

July 2017 : UK Paperback

Title: Agota Kristof: Collected Plays: John and Joe; The Lift Key; A Passing Rat; The Grey Hour or the Last Client; The Monster; The Road; The Epidemic; The ... The Epidemic; The Atonement; Line, of times.
Author(s): Agota Kristof
ISBN: 1-78682-074-9 / 978-1-78682-074-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Oberon Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU