book cover of The MindWar Trilogy

The MindWar Trilogy

(A book in the MindWar Trilogy series)
An omnibus of novels by

Andrew Klavan's MindWar Trilogy - now available in one volume.

In the tradition of Ender's Game and TheMatrix, MindWar is a complex thriller about a seemingly ordinary teenager who discovers a hidden gift - a gift that could make him a hero . . . or cost him everything.


When Rick lost the ability to run, he came one step closer to becoming a hero.

Hostage Run

Rick is faced with an impossible choice: save the life of his best friend Molly . . . Or save the free world.

Game Over

Rick emerged victorious from The Realm twice. Is his luck about to run out?

Genre: Inspirational

Similar books by other authors

(Whispers from Mirrowen, book 1)
Jeff Wheeler

Used availability for Andrew Klavan's The MindWar Trilogy

Kindle Editions

July 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The MindWar Trilogy: MindWar, Hostage Run, and Game Over
Author(s): Andrew Klavan
Publisher: Thomas Nelson
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA