book cover of Boris Karloff Presents Tales of the Frightened

Boris Karloff Presents Tales of the Frightened

An anthology of stories edited by

This contains: The Man in the Raincoat - The Story of Sylvester Dodge; The Deadly Dress - The Story of Dolores Martinez; The Hand of Fate - The Story of Vashtu Singh; Don't Lose Your Head - The Story of Henry Harper; Call at Midnight - The Story of John Le Grew; Just Inside the Cemetery - The Story of Arthur Wingate; The Fortune Teller - The Story of the Gamboli Triplets; The Vampire Sleeps - The Story of Count Alexis; Mirror of Death - The Story of Celeste Collins; Never Kick a Black Cat - The Story of Felix Darnell; The Ladder - The Story of Gaspard and Francois; Nightmare - The Story of John Day; Voice from the Grave - The Story of Martin Cable; Theda is Death - The Story of Carlos Luga; The Barking Dog - The Story of Pedro and Tony; Defilers of the Tombs - The Story of Jonathan Jenkins; Terror in the Window - The Story of Barton Frisbee; Tom Dick and Horror - The Story of the Jones Brothers; Portrait in Hell - The Story of Robert Roeburne; The Graveyard Nine - The Story of the Ravenswood Rangers; Say Good Night to Mr Sporko - The Story of William Welles; Beware the Bird - The Story of Monah Trent; The Phantom Soldier - The Story of Captain Troy; Some Things Shouldn't Be Seen - The Story of Hugo James; You Can Take It With You - The Story of Danny Denning; and Children of the Devil - The Story of Astra Vale.

Genre: Horror

Used availability for Boris Karloff's Boris Karloff Presents Tales of the Frightened

Paperback Editions

1963 : USA Paperback

Title: Boris Karloff presents tales of the frightened
Author(s): Michael Avallone
ISBN: 0-515-03282-4 / 978-0-515-03282-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Belmont Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA