book cover of More Tales of the Frightened

More Tales of the Frightened

An anthology of stories edited by

Heartthrob -- Blood will tell -- The forbidden page -- Grains of death -- The terror blend -- Carage of a corpse -- The flickering candles -- There's something in the soup -- Don't kill the little lamb -- Chains -- Keeper of the vault -- Put on a deadly face -- Blood money -- The fishmonger -- Dark secret -- The masked dolls -- The empty closet -- In the graveyard one night -- The beat of leather wings -- The laughing Buddha -- Death can't wait -- Hanging house -- A small trick -- Down to the sea in screams -- The phantom fiddler -- The dead rest uneasily tonight.

Genre: Horror

Similar books by other authors

Raga Six
(Dr. Owen Orient, book 2)
Frank Lauria

Used availability for Boris Karloff's More Tales of the Frightened

Paperback Editions

1975 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Boris Karloff presents more tales of the frightened
Author(s): Robert Lory
ISBN: 0-515-03716-8 / 978-0-515-03716-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Pyramid Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA