book cover of Dead on Arrival

Dead on Arrival

(Book 23 in the Nancy Drew / Hardy Boys SuperMystery series)
A novel by

Nancy is called upon to investigate the disappearance of an ace reporter, but is unable to prevent the missing girl's murder, while the Hardy Boys go undercover to find out who has been holding up ambulances and stealing bodies. Original.

Similar books by other authors

At All Costs
(Nancy Drew / Hardy Boys SuperMystery, book 33)
Carolyn Keene
Exhibition of Evil
(Nancy Drew / Hardy Boys SuperMystery, book 32)
Carolyn Keene
The Last Resort
(Nancy Drew / Hardy Boys SuperMystery, book 5)
Carolyn Keene
Buried in Time
(Nancy Drew / Hardy Boys SuperMystery, book 7)
Carolyn Keene

Used availability for Carolyn Keene's Dead on Arrival

Paperback Editions

May 1995 : USA Paperback

Title: Dead on Arrival (Nancy Drew & Hardy Boys Super Mysteries #23)
Author(s): Carolyn Keene
ISBN: 0-671-88461-1 / 978-0-671-88461-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Simon Pulse
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK