book cover of Crossing The Line

Crossing The Line

(Book 20 in the Craig Crime series)
A novel by

When a prisoner at a high security prison dies inexplicably, the Belfast Murder Squad is called in to make sense of the death. But none of the detectives could possibly have anticipated where their investigation would lead.

Smuggling, gang warfare and new drugs results in more killings, a ship being raided and a siege, before a final showdown that sees Craig and his team risking everything to save innocent men.

CROSSING THE LINE: Is never a good idea.

The Books in the Craig Crime Series may be read as a series or as standalone novels.
Now complete the The Craig Crime Series:
A Limited Justice
The Grass Tattoo
The Visitor
The Waiting Room
The Broken Shore
The Slowest Cut
The Coercion Key
The Careless Word
The History Suite
The Sixth Estate
The Sect
The Keeper
The Talion Code
The Tribes
The Pact
The Cabal
The Killing Year
The Running of the Deer
The Property
Crossing The Line

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Fear the Past
(Dark Yorkshire, book 5)
J M Dalgliesh
Cold in the Soul
(Wilson, book 10)
Derek Fee
Bold Lies
(DI Kelly Porter, book 5)
Rachel Lynch
The Invisible Man
(Dave Slater Mystery, book 14)
P F Ford

Used availability for Catriona King's Crossing The Line

Paperback Editions

February 2019 : Paperback

Title: Crossing The Line (The Craig Crime Series)
Author(s): Catriona King
ISBN: 1-79695-352-0 / 978-1-79695-352-7
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

February 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Crossing The Line (The Craig Crime Series Book 20)
Author(s): Catriona King
Publisher: Hamilton-Crean Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU