book cover of The Property

The Property

(Book 19 in the Craig Crime series)
A novel by

"Another great crime novel from the prolific Irish Crime fiction writer Catriona King." Mrs P Lomax.

When Belfast's tourism boom leads to the building of a new hotel, no-one could have anticipated what the development would uncover. The building yields a secret that sets the Belfast Murder Squad hunting for a killer from the past, and reveals a desperately sad personal story and an international fraud.

Meanwhile Craig's work and personal lives grow increasingly complicated, and there is a new addition to his team, while a longer term member resorts to blackmail to achieve what they want.

THE PROPERTY: No-one can place a claim on the heart.

The Books in the Craig Crime Series may be read as a series or as standalone novels.

Now complete the The Craig Crime Series:

A Limited Justice
The Grass Tattoo
The Visitor
The Waiting Room
The Broken Shore
The Slowest Cut
The Coercion Key
The Careless Word
The History Suite
The Sixth Estate
The Sect
The Keeper
The Talion Code
The Tribes
The Pact
The Cabal
The Killing Year
The Running of the Deer
The Property

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Bitter Edge
(DI Kelly Porter, book 4)
Rachel Lynch
Deceptive Appearances
(Dave Slater Mystery, book 13)
P F Ford
Cold in the Soul
(Wilson, book 10)
Derek Fee
Bold Lies
(DI Kelly Porter, book 5)
Rachel Lynch

Used availability for Catriona King's The Property

Paperback Editions

October 2018 : Paperback

Title: The Property (The Craig Crime Series)
Author(s): Catriona King
ISBN: 1-72897-898-X / 978-1-72897-898-7
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

October 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Property (The Craig Crime Series Book 19)
Author(s): Catriona King
Publisher: Hamilton-Crean Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU