book cover of Waikiki Wedding
Added by 1 of our members

Waikiki Wedding

(2016)
(The eighth book in the Aloha series)
A Novella by

 
 
Two Weddings. Two Strangers. One Romance.

In Hawaii for a destination wedding, bridesmaid Amy Pratt is thrilled to finally reconnect with her long lost brother. But paradise has a few surprises for the serious young woman with a sensible life plan. One thing she hasn't counted on is a handsome, heroic, former football jock.

Between jobs, with no other plan than to visit his sister, Ray Varner becomes her last minute escort to a wedding in Hawaii. The last thing he expects is to find paradise in the eyes of a captivating woman constantly chaperoned by an overprotective big brother.

Can madcap mixups, wedding chaos, and a week on Waikiki beach make the impossible seem possible?

For Chris Keniston fans who've read Doug and Emily's love story in Dive into You and have been waiting for Doug's sister Amy's story, WAIKIKI WEDDING is the answer.

For readers of Linda Steinberg's Unforgettable Nights series, this is book #5, which follows One Night with the Best Man, and brings the gang to Hawaii for Courtney and Drew's wedding.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Chris Keniston's Waikiki Wedding

Paperback Editions

June 2016 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Waikiki Wedding: Unforgettable Nights in Hawaii
Author(s): Chris Keniston
ISBN: 1-68101-151-4 / 978-1-68101-151-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Nook Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


June 2016 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Waikiki Wedding: Unforgettable Nights in Hawaii (Aloha Series) (Volume 8)
Author(s): Chris Keniston, Linda Steinberg
ISBN: 1-942561-02-4 / 978-1-942561-02-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Indie House Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

June 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Waikiki Wedding: Unforgettable Nights in Hawaii (Aloha Series Book 8)
Author(s): Chris Keniston, Linda Steinberg
Publisher: Indie House Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA