book cover of Sweetwater County Boxed Set: Books 1-4

Sweetwater County Boxed Set: Books 1-4

(A book in the Sweetwater County series)
An omnibus of novels by

This boxed set contains the first four Amazon best-selling books:
Winter in Sweetwater County
Spring in Sweetwater County
Summer in Sweetwater County
Fall in Sweetwater County

Lisa Mortan's ideal life crumbles when her rich and powerful fiance demands she ends an unwanted pregnancy. With no job or social support, she flees to a small town in hopes of finding a good family for her unborn baby, but instead finds a man who is as broken as she is.

Eric Gaylord returns to his home town for a respite after a tragic loss, but when his spitfire mother takes on an unknown woman as a business partner, he is forced to face the nightmare he'd left behind or risk losing the one woman who could heal his heart.

Forty years after the death of her true love, Judy Gaylord discovers he's alive. With the guilt of her falling into the arms of his cousin to console her grief, she now must face the man she betrayed.

Dr. James Benjamin has dedicated his life to helping people deal with their post-traumatic stress disorder in hopes of forgetting about his own trauma. Not wanting to risk the safety of others, he's spent decades alone, but when he sees the woman he never forgot from before the war, his heart awakens.

Rose Burton yearns to cut a strangling parental leash. After being diagnosed with diabetes, she hashes out a plan to graduate early so she can attend the University of Tennessee with the love of her life, Marcus Vega.

Marcus is a young man from the wrong side of the creek. After beating his addiction, he devotes himself to becoming a physician and earning the right to love Rose Burton. But devotion can't erase the past. When he's accused of being involved in a gang shooting, he risks everything to prove his innocence and protect the ones he loves.

Sheriff Jimmy Mason, a confirmed bachelor who has spent his life enforcing rules, arrests Trianna Shaw, a free spirited young woman, for breaking and entering. After a night watching over Trianna in the precinct, he quickly discovers she is more than just a criminal, but a woman of passion and intrigue.

Trianna will do anything to clear her murdered brother's name. She travels to Creekside to investigate a company involved in her brother's death. But when a hit man threatens the lives of her new friends, she must choose between her promise to her brother and the safety of not only the entire town, but the Sheriff she's grown to love.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Irish Sisters Trilogy
(Montana Sky: Irish Sisters)
Debra Holland
Small Town Perfect Boxed Set 1
(Small Town Perfect, book 1)
Mary Campisi

Used availability for Ciara Knight's Sweetwater County Boxed Set: Books 1-4

Kindle Editions

July 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Sweetwater County Boxed Set (Books 1-4): A Sweet Second Chance Small Town Romance
Author(s): Ciara Knight
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU