book cover of Surviving Colton

Surviving Colton

(The second book in the Betrayed series)
A novel by

She waited for that one moment. The moment he finally looked at her. The moment he finally spoke to her. Colton James knew when it happened nothing would be the same. She was innocent, sweet, and caring. Everything he wasn't. She didn't judge him for the choices he made no matter how bad they were. She doesn't know who he really is because of her sheltered life. She makes him want to change, but it's time for Colton to get back to real life. Being the drummer for the famous rock band The Betrayed comes with Temptation. Colton gave in once and he spiraled out of control. Will he give in again or can the good girl make the bad boy change his ways?

Genre: General Fiction

Used availability for Colbie Kay's Surviving Colton

Paperback Editions

February 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: Surviving Colton (The Betrayed (A Rocker Series)) (Volume 2)
Author(s): Colbie Kay
ISBN: 1-5429-3596-2 / 978-1-5429-3596-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Surviving Colton (The Betrayed (A Rocker Series) Book 2)
Author(s): Colbie Kay, Mari Rohweder
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU