book cover of Sweet Southern Summer

Sweet Southern Summer

(The third book in the Georgia Peaches series)
A novel by

This summer, fireworks will explode for Cayden Fisher.

Brody left his southern roots and the girl he loves for college in California, but he couldn't stay away. He's back and ready to get his girl, however, it won't be as easy as he thought with another man standing in his way.

There's more to Zac than what everyone sees. They all know him to be the easy going, funny guy, but they aren't aware of the dark past that has burrowed its way deep inside. Will he ever be able to let go in order to move on? To him, Cayden only serves as a reminder of what he needs to stay far far away from, but day by day the struggle gets harder, and it's difficult to fight his growing desire to give in to the temptation of the third sister.

Cayden wants Zac, but he refuses to give into her and her wicked ways. How long is a girl supposed to chase a man until she decides it's finally time to move on? Cayden always had an easy relationship with Brody–they were friends with benefits–but she never thought of him as anything else, anything more…until now.

Where will her heart lie? With the man she wants, or with the man who has always wanted her?

In the end, who will Cayden choose?

This book is intended for readers 18+

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Colbie Kay's Sweet Southern Summer

Paperback Editions

September 2018 : Paperback

Title: Sweet Southern Summer
Author(s): Colbie Kay, Chianti Summers, Maria Vickers
ISBN: 1-72403-134-1 / 978-1-72403-134-1
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

September 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Sweet Southern Summer (The Georgia Peaches Book 3)
Author(s): Colbie Kay, Chianti Summers, Maria Vickers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU