book cover of Real Men Don\'t Break Hearts

Real Men Don't Break Hearts

(The first book in the Real Men series)
A novel by

Ally Griffin is horrified to learn her new landlord is none other than the infuriating playboy Nate Hardy--the man she blames for getting her jilted at the altar six years ago. Plus, now her ex-fiance is back in their hometown of Burronga, Australia, to marry his beautiful new bride... for real this time. Everybody's treating Ally with kid gloves, as though she's still heartbroken, but she's just fine, thank you very much.

Nate Hardy is tired of his high-flying city career and bachelor lifestyle and is looking for something more real. The last thing he needs is to find himself undeniably attracted to Ally, the woman with whom he never saw eye-to-eye. But is he even capable of what Ally wants and deserves?

As Ally tries to pull her life out of the rut it's fallen in, she doesn't count on Nate stirring up her emotions. A short-term fling with the resident bad boy is practically irresistible, but only if she can guard her heart...

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Practice Proposal
(Suddenly Smitten, book 1)
Tracy March

Used availability for Coleen Kwan's Real Men Don't Break Hearts

Kindle Editions

December 2012 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Real Men Don't Break Hearts: A Real Men Novel (Real Men series Book 1)
Author(s): Coleen Kwan
Publisher: Entangled: Bliss
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU