book cover of Unexpectedly Yours

Unexpectedly Yours

(The first book in the Pine Falls series)
A novel by

Derek Carmichael has harbored a secret crush on his best friend's older sister for years, but she's always been out of his reach. Now that Hannah is back in their hometown and newly single, suddenly the five-year age gap doesn't seem so huge. But convincing her to see him as more than just the kid she used to know is another story.
Hannah Willmett can't believe how grown-up Derek Carmichael has become. The troubled kid from her youth has turned into a sexy, successful TV celebrity, but Hannah's wary of his player past and the rampant rumors connecting him to beautiful socialites. Still, she can't help but give in when their attraction reaches a boiling point.

Trying to keep their fling a secret from her overprotective brother is one thing, but when Hannah finds herself unexpectedly expecting, her life is thrown upside down. She and Derek may be becoming parents together, but that's no basis for a happily-ever-after.

Pine Falls series (sweet, contemporary small town romance)
Each book in the Pine Falls series is a standalone, full-length story that can be enjoyed out of order.

Book 1: Unexpectedly Yours (Hannah and Derek)
Book 2: Kissing Her Enemy (Amber and Logan)

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Bad Boy's Baby
(Hope Springs, book 3)
Cindi Madsen
The Baby Bombshell
(Shadow Creek Montana, book 2)
Victoria James

Used availability for Coleen Kwan's Unexpectedly Yours

Paperback Editions

March 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Unexpectedly Yours
Author(s): Coleen Kwan
ISBN: 1-68281-127-1 / 978-1-68281-127-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Entangled Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

March 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Unexpectedly Yours (Pine Falls Book 1)
Author(s): Coleen Kwan
Publisher: Entangled: Bliss
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA