book cover of The Two-Minute Warning

The Two-Minute Warning

(The first book in the Football Mysteries series)
A novel by

From David A. Kelly, author of the Ballpark Mysteries chapter book series, it’s a football mystery set in Texas! Mike Walsh and Kate Hopkins are visiting the Dallas Cowboys stadium, but someone has just handed Carlos, the Cowboys' star quarterback, a threatening note. Soon after, a mysterious figure takes aim at them with a football. Can Kate and Mike discover who's out to get the Cowboys' quarterback before the big game?

Each Football Mysteries book also includes amazing facts about the team and its stadium.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

cover of Jack and the Beanstink
Jack and the Beanstink
(Stinky, book 2)
Chris Grabenstein and J J Grabenstein

Used availability for David A Kelly's The Two-Minute Warning

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors