book cover of Blow Softly

Blow Softly

(The first book in the Red Light: Silver Girls series)
A novel by

She can hear, but can't talk.

The moment a customer steps into the Blue Room at Red Light, sex is the only thing on Madison's mind. Men prefer a meek, obedient, silent woman to entertain them for money. Her muteness makes her the most popular prostitute at the illegal bordello in Federal, Idaho. But at the end of her work day, Madison's curiosity to know more about the man who spends his time keeping her company in the darkness outside the Blue Room consumes her until desire overcomes necessity.

At the right place. At the right time.

Bear has nothing to offer any woman. A felon and a member of Moroad Motorcycle Club, he takes what is at his disposal--women, cash, parties--and never thinks about tomorrow. Until he witnesses Madison's smile and suddenly tomorrow matters. Determined to show Madison what she does for a living doesn't define her, he refuses to walk away.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Debra Kayn's Blow Softly

Paperback Editions

March 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Blow Softly (Red Light: Silver Girls series)
Author(s): Debra Kayn
ISBN: 1-5307-9240-1 / 978-1-5307-9240-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Blow Softly (Red Light: Silver Girls series)
Author(s): Debra Kayn
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU