book cover of Again My Love
Added by 1 of our members

Again My Love

(The ninth book in the Kaitlyn and the Highlander series)
A novel by

Protected. Hidden. Resilient. Three lives entwined.

A friend lost in the past, a frightened child in the present, a future that is one gigantic freaking dumpster fire of a calamity.

And Kaitlyn and Magnus must keep hope alive when yet again the future demands their attention and possibly their lives.

“You’re going to keep me safe, Magnus?”

“Aye, every day of m’life, Kaitlyn.”


A blend of contemporary, historical, fantasy, and SciFi, Again My Love is the ninth book in the Kaitlyn and the Highlander series.

If you love mysterious, sexy, hunky heroes with desperate hearts and romantic thoughts, heroines with courage who are also very ordinary disasters, and love stories that encompass all time, then you’ll love this romantic series. Read on as Kaitlyn and Magnus protect their family by picking up a copy of this book today.

Book 1 — Kaitlyn and the Highlander
Book 2 — Time and Space Between Us
Book 3 — A Warrior of My Own
Book 4 — Begin Where We Are
Book 5 — Entangled With You
Book 6 —Magnus and a Love Beyond Words
Book 7 — Under the Same Sky
Book 8 — Nothing but Dust
Book 9 — Again my Love
Book 10 — Our Shared Horizon

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Diana Knightley's Again My Love

Paperback Editions

December 2019 : USA Paperback

Title: Again My Love (Kaitlyn and the Highlander)
Author(s): Diana Knightley
ISBN: 1-67376-940-3 / 978-1-67376-940-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

December 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Again My Love (Kaitlyn and the Highlander Book 9)
Author(s): Diana Knightley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU