book cover of A Missing Entanglement

A Missing Entanglement

(Book 4.5 in the Kaitlyn and the Highlander series)
A Novella by

This is a very short story from the lives of Kaitlyn and Magnus Campbell. It should be read between book 4, Begin Where We Are, and book 5, Entangled With You.

If Magnus and Kaitlyn’s life is a tapestry, then this, dear reader would be an unraveling thread.

This happened. Except no one in the world knows or remembers.

The fifth part of their story can be told without this thread. We could snip it off and drop it to the floor, except…

We ought to know of it to carry on.

We can remember.

Because this strand, that once weaved their life is gone now — replaced by another, stronger, more exquisite weaving — but it existed. And it changed their whole story.

Book 1 — Kaitlyn and the Highlander
Book 2 — Time and Space Between Us
Book 3 — A Warrior of My Own
Book 4 — Begin Where We Are
Short story 4.5 — A Missing Entanglement
Book 5 — Entangled With You
Book 6 — Magnus and a Love Beyond Words
Book 7 — to be determined…

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

Royally Entangled
(Her Royal Harem, book 1)
Catherine Banks

Used availability for Diana Knightley's A Missing Entanglement

Paperback Editions

January 2019 : Paperback

Title: A Missing Entanglement: 4.5 - A Short Story from the Lives of Kaitlyn and the Highlander
Author(s): Diana Knightley
ISBN: 1-79405-376-X / 978-1-79405-376-2
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU