book cover of Son and Throne

Son and Throne

(Book 11 in the Kaitlyn and the Highlander series)
A novel by

Everyone they love is in the past.

The throne is in the future, it demands to be reckoned with.

And Kaitlyn and Magnus must protect the son, no matter the cost. Even if it means losing it all.


A blend of contemporary, historical, fantasy, and SciFi, Son and Throne is the eleventh book in the Kaitlyn and the Highlander series.

If you love mysterious, sexy, hunky heroes with desperate hearts and romantic thoughts, heroines with courage who are also very ordinary disasters, and love stories that encompass all time, then you’ll love this romantic series. Read on as Kaitlyn and Magnus protect their family by picking up a copy of this book today.

Book 1 — Kaitlyn and the Highlander
Book 2 — Time and Space Between Us
Book 3 — A Warrior of My Own
Book 4 — Begin Where We Are
Book 5 — Entangled With You
Book 6 —Magnus and a Love Beyond Words
Book 7 — Under the Same Sky
Book 8 — Nothing but Dust
Book 9 — Again my Love
Book 10 — Our Shared Horizon

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

Highlander Returned
(Highlander In Time, book 9)
Rebecca Preston

Used availability for Diana Knightley's Son and Throne

Paperback Editions

July 2020 : Paperback

Title: Son and Throne: 11 (Kaitlyn and the Highlander)
Author(s): Diana Knightley
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

July 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Son and Throne (Kaitlyn and the Highlander Book 11)
Author(s): Diana Knightley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU